Main Number 847-623-5500                                      Fax 847-623-5604

Name Phone Position/subject Email
Michael Odiotti 310 Principal modiotti@cristoreystmartin.org
Marlene Eby 312 Assistant Principal meby@cristoreystmartin.org
Pierre Edmonds 847-244-6895 ext. 225 Dean of Students pedmonds@cristoreystmartin.org
Jim Dippold 315 Director of Campus Ministry jdippold@cristoreystmartin.org
Daisy Morales Assistant Director of Campus Ministry dmoralas@cristoreystmartin.org
Nora Ruiz 301 Administrative Assistant nruiz@cristoreystmartin.org
Melissa Chavez Director of Alumni Support/College Completion mchavez@cristoreystmartin.org
Christina Dippold 313 Social Worker/Counselor cdippold@cristoreystmartin.org
Beth Kainic College Counselor bkainic@cristoreystmartin.org
Martha Juarez 322 School Counselor mjuarez@cristoreystmartin.org
Deisy DelRio School Counselor ddelrio@cristoreystmartin.org
Susan Gatziolis Volunteer Nurse Coordinator gsusangatziolis@cristoreystmartin.org

Faculty

Darline Alonso Biology and Spanish dalonso@cristoreystmartin.org
Christopher Call Science ccall@cristoreystmartin.org
Patricia Ferrer Spanish pferrer@cristoreystmartin.org
Kayleigh Forlow English kforlow@cristoreystmartin.org
Jordan French Phys. Ed/Health and Athetic Director jfrench@cristoreystmartin.org
Charles Fuller Social Studies cfuller@cristoreystmartin.org
Kumkum Bonnerjee Science and Math kbonnerjee@cristoreystmartin.org
Matthew Gilbertson Theology mgilbertson@cristoreystmartin.org
Kevin Glabowicz Social Studies kglabowicz@cristoreystmartin.org
Stefanie Rae Goy Director of Academic Support sgoy@cristoreystmartin.org
Kate Gray Humanities kgray@cristoreystmartin.org
Andrea Horcher Math ahorcher@cristoreystmartin.org
Robert Horcher Math rhorcher@cristoreystmartin.org
Jacob Larson Theology jlarson@cristoreystmartin.org
Veronica Lattes Spanish vlattes@cristoreystmartin.org
Paul Leon Theology pleon@cristoreystmartin.org
Shoshana Levy Math slevy@cristoreystmartin.org
Bob Mayne English bmayne@cristoreystmartin.org
Caitlin Murphy English cmurphy@cristoreystmartin.org
Shelby Nensel Math snensel@cristoreystmartin.org
Elizabeth Partenach English epartenach@cristoreystmartin.org
Angel Pradas Spanish apradas@cristoreystmartin.org
Jon Taus Theology jtaus@cristoreystmartin.org
Andrea Velazquez Science avelazquez@cristoreystmartin.org
Estela Vera-Holzmann Spanish estelaveraholzmann@cristoreystmartin.org