Main Number 224-215-9400                                      Fax 847-496-8252

Name Phone Position/subject Email
Michael Odiotti 224-219-9703 Principal modiotti@cristoreystmartin.org
Marlene Eby 224-219-9702 Assistant Principal meby@cristoreystmartin.org
Pierre Edmonds 224-219-9720 Dean of Students pedmonds@cristoreystmartin.org
Jim Dippold 224-219-9703 Director of Campus Ministry jdippold@cristoreystmartin.org
Daisy Morales 224-219-9703 Assistant Director of Campus Ministry dmoralas@cristoreystmartin.org
Nora Ruiz 224-219-9701 Administrative Assistant nruiz@cristoreystmartin.org
Melissa Chavez 224-219-9727 Director of Alumni Support/College Completion mchavez@cristoreystmartin.org
Christina Dippold 224-219-9731 Social Worker/Counselor cdippold@cristoreystmartin.org
Beth Kainic 224-219-9732 College Counselor bkainic@cristoreystmartin.org
Deisy DelRio 224-219-9734 School Counselor ddelrio@cristoreystmartin.org
Kate Kniest 224-219-9728 School Nurse kkniest@cristoreystmartin.org

Faculty

Darline Alonso Biology and Spanish dalonso@cristoreystmartin.org
Michael Appel Academic Support mappel@cristoreystmartin.org
Christopher Call Science ccall@cristoreystmartin.org
John Dragicevich Theology jdragicevich@cristoreystmartin.org
Patricia Ferrer Spanish pferrer@cristoreystmartin.org
Kayleigh Forlow English kforlow@cristoreystmartin.org
Jordan French Phys. Ed/Health & Athletic Director jfrench@cristoreystmartin.org
Charles Fuller Social Studies cfuller@cristoreystmartin.org
Kumkum Bonnerjee Science and Math kbonnerjee@cristoreystmartin.org
Kevin Glabowicz Social Studies kglabowicz@cristoreystmartin.org
Stefanie Rae Goy Director of Academic Support sgoy@cristoreystmartin.org
Kate Gray Humanities kgray@cristoreystmartin.org
Andrea Horcher Math ahorcher@cristoreystmartin.org
Robert Horcher Math rhorcher@cristoreystmartin.org
Jacob Larson Theology jlarson@cristoreystmartin.org
Veronica Lattes Spanish vlattes@cristoreystmartin.org
Shoshana Levy Math slevy@cristoreystmartin.org
Caitlin Murphy English cmurphy@cristoreystmartin.org
Shelby Nensel Math snensel@cristoreystmartin.org
Elizabeth Partenach English epartenach@cristoreystmartin.org
Stephanie Pham English spham@cristoreystmartin.org
Angel Pradas Spanish apradas@cristoreystmartin.org
Robert Sprunger Theology rsprunger@cristoreystmartin.org
Jon Taus Social Studies jtaus@cristoreystmartin.org
Andrea Velazquez Science avelazquez@cristoreystmartin.org
Estela Vera-Holzmann Spanish estelaveraholzmann@cristoreystmartin.org