847-244-6895           847-244-8237 (fax)

Preston Kendall
President
ext. 231
pkendall@cristoreystmartin.org

Corporate Work Study Program
Michelle Mehlis
Director of Corporate Work Study
(m) 847-971-3856
mmehlis@cristoreystmartin.org

Celeste Acosta
CWSP Coordinator
(m)847-714-3343
celesteacosta@cristoreystmartin.org

Lluviana Arizmendi
CWSP Coordinator
(m)847-445-1673
lluvianaarizmendi@cristoreystmartin.org

Sharon Holdvogt
CWSP Coordinator
(m) 847-769-1751
sharonholdvogt@cristoreystmartin.org

Jackie Flores
CWSP Coordinator
(m) 847-477-2601
jackieflores@cristoreystmartin.org

 

Development Office
Kristen Watson
Director of Development
(m) 773-710-1574
kwatson@cristoreystmartin.org

Candice Tonon
Assistant Director of Development
(m) 815-519-0513
candicetonon@cristoreystmartin.org

Sara Cohen
Foundation Relations Specialist
(m) 630-336-3669
saracohen@cristoreystmartin.org

Mary Lane
Development Department Coordinator
(m) 847-323-4251
marylane@cristoreystmartin.org

Mary Beth Sammons
Public Relations and Communications
(m) 847-757-3189
msammons@cristoreystmartin.org

Admissions
Noemi Cuesta
Director of Admissions
ext. 223
ncuesta@cristoreystmartin.org

Viridiana Fajardo
Admissions and Administration Coordinator
ext. 221
viridianafajardo@cristoreystmartin.org

Business Office
Charlie Pullin
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 234
cpullin@cristoreystmartin.org

Cheryl Hild
Office Manager
224-419-4096
cherylhild@cristoreystmartin.org


Edwin Medina
Accountant
224-419-4976
edwinmedina@cristoreystmartin.org

Tom Biegel
Director of Technology
ext. 222
tbiegel@cristoreystmartin.org