224-215-9400           847-496-8252 (fax)

Preston Kendall
President
224-219-9705
pkendall@cristoreystmartin.org

Corporate Work Study Program
Michelle Mehlis
Director of Corporate Work Study
(m) 847-971-3856
mmehlis@cristoreystmartin.org

Celeste Acosta
CWSP Coordinator
(m)847-714-3343
celesteacosta@cristoreystmartin.org

Lluviana Arizmendi
CWSP Relationship Manager
(m)847-445-1673
lluvianaarizmendi@cristoreystmartin.org

Jackie Flores
Relationship Manager | CWSP Operations Lead
(m) 847-477-2601
jackieflores@cristoreystmartin.org

Marcelino Hernandez
Fleet & Facilities Coordinator
(M) 847-344-7273
marcelinohernandez@cristoreystmartin.org

Marcelino Hernandez
Fleet & Facilities Coordinator
(M) 847-344-7273
marcelinohernandez@cristoreystmartin.org

Keith Schoenberg
IVC Volunteer
keithschoenberg@cristoreystmartin.org

Development Office
Kristen Watson
Director of Development
224-219-9712
kwatson@cristoreystmartin.org

Candice Tonon
Assistant Director of Development
224-219-9714
candicetonon@cristoreystmartin.org

Sara Cohen
Foundation Relations Specialist
224-219-9716
saracohen@cristoreystmartin.org

Mary Lane
Development Department Coordinator
224-219-9713
marylane@cristoreystmartin.org

Mary Beth Sammons
Public Relations and Communications
224-219-9715  (m) 847-757-3189
msammons@cristoreystmartin.org

Admissions
Noemi Cuesta
Director of Admissions
224-219-9706
ncuesta@cristoreystmartin.org

Viridiana Fajardo
Admissions and Administration Coordinator
224-219-9707
viridianafajardo@cristoreystmartin.org

Business Office
Charlie Pullin
Chief Financial Officer
224-219-9709
cpullin@cristoreystmartin.org

Cheryl Hild
Office Manager
224-219-9711
cherylhild@cristoreystmartin.org


Edwin Medina
Accountant
224-219-9710
edwinmedina@cristoreystmartin.org

Tom Biegel
Director of Technology

tbiegel@cristoreystmartin.org